Scroll to content
School Logo

St Mary's
Church of England Primary School

A learning community dedicated to building
respectful and responsible citizens and empowering all learners.


Our Vision

'We believe, we achieve, we succeed in God's family.'

Mighty oaks from little acorns grow,

Geoffrey Chaucer's Troilus and Criseyde, 1374.


Our EYFS Curriculum


Acorn Class Staff

Induction PowerPoints

Please press play to activate sound.

All About Me! Booklet

Assessment in the Early Years

Reception baseline assessment: a new way of measuring progress for primary schools

Early Learning Goals

Early Years Foundation Stage Profile